The panel was chaired by Alan Peaford, Editor-in-Chief, FINN, and Max Kingsley-Jones, Executive Director, Content, FlightGlobal. The panellists were: Adel Al Ali, Air Arabia; Aengus Kelly, AerCap; Ahmed Aly, Nile Air; Ajay Singh, SpiceJet; Calin Rovinescu, Air Canada; Christine Ourmieres-Widener, Flybe; Jaan Albrecht, Saudi Arabia Airlines; Kresimir Kucko, Gulf Air; Steven F. Udvar Hazy, Air Lease Corporation; and Tewolde GebreMariam, Ethiopian Airlines.

Look out for the full debate on FINN soon.

Subscribe to our weekly newsletter.


Join The Discussion